Yamaha Electone B-10A

The B-10A service manual says:

B-10A series models are based on B-10 series models.
B-10AR model is identical to B-10A model except that the B-10AR model has a rhythm section and that the B-10A model does not.
Major modifications from model B-10 are:

  • newly developed NS speaker JA5101
  • B type main amplifier
  • new cabinet commoly used for both B-10A and B-10AR models
  • new YAMAHA auto rhythm unit equipped in B-10AR models.

Information provided by Markus Sigg